Posted by: sweetpea | October 31, 2005

Lottie

Sunday morning I went to the lottie.  I was going to do a bit of digging and then show Rim and Audrey around a little later.  Of course it was dry when I left the house, but as soon as I started to do any work it started raining, so I got rather wet.  Rim and Audrey arrived during a dry spell, so I got to show them around before it started raining again and we hid in the shed.  We planted some seeds with Audrey which was fun, she was really good, putting the compost in the right place and watering them before we put them in the cold frame.  I’m hoping that because it’s still mild they’ll germinate ok.

Leave a Reply

Categories

