Posted by: sweetpea | December 21, 2005

Lottie wonderings..

I’m wondering how things are at the lottie these days.  It’s been 2 weeks since I’ve been down to check on things, and it’ll be after xmas now before I can pop down again.  I know there is loads of work to do, but as it’s mostly digging new beds, I’m going to have to try and be patient and wait till my back is back to normal. It’s getting there, but I still can’t manage much in the way of physical work without getting back ache and having to sit down.
I know one thing I can do is sort out my seeds and plan what I’m going to plant and where.  So far I’ve failed each year to do this and I’m sure my plot would be far more productive if I found time to do the planning properly!

Leave a Reply

Categories

