Posted by: sweetpea | January 23, 2006

Seed sorting

I forgot to mention that I also sorted out all my veg seeds.  They are now all in order of sowing date, so hopefully this year I’ll manage to get everything started on time rather than sowing when I remember and hoping that they will come to something.  I have quite a few seed packets (broccoli, cabbage, cauliflower, sprouts) that I’ve never tried because I’ve been too late to sow them, so hopefully I’ll get to try them this year.
I’m also tempted to buy some fruit trees and bushes, but that’s going to need some organising.  But I shall be getting some strawberry plants 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

